Term Dates

View our Term Dates for 2022 below

Term
Commencing
Concluding

LENT TERM 1

Monday, 31 January

Friday, 8 April


WHITSUN TERM 2

Tuesday, 26 April

Friday, 24 June


TRINITY TERM 3

Wednesday, 20 July

Friday, 23 September:


MICHAELMAS TERM 4

Monday, 10 October

Friday, 2 December


Current parents: please access the School’s online calendar via the School app or Parent Portal for back-to-school starting times per year group, details for speech days and other special events.


View our Term Dates for 2023 below

Term
Commencing
Concluding

LENT TERM 1

Monday, 30 January

Thursday, 6 April


WHITSUN TERM 2

Monday, 24 April

Friday, 23 June


TRINITY TERM 3

Monday, 17 July

Friday, 22 September:


MICHAELMAS TERM 4

Monday, 9 October

Thursday, 7 December