Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020

1

Lent Term

Tuesday 28th January
to
Wednesday 8th April

2

Whitsun Term

Monday 27th April
to
Friday 26th June

3

Trinity Term

Monday 20th July
to
Friday 25th September

4

Michaelmas Term

Monday 12th October
to
Friday 4th December

Proposed 2021 Term Dates

Lent Term  |  Monday 25th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Whitsun Term  |  Monday 19th April to Friday 18th June 2021

Trinity Term  |  Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September 2021

Michaelmas Term  |  Tuesday 5th October to Thursday 9th December 2021