Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017

1

Lent Term

Monday 30 January
to
Friday 7th April

2

Whitsun Term

Monday 24th April
to
Friday 23rd June

3

Trinity Term

Monday 17th July
to
Friday 22nd September

4

Michaelmas Term

Monday 9th October
to
Friday 8th December

Term 4 Commencement Dates

Michaelmas Term 2017 commencement dates for students

Monday 9 October | Year 12 Revision, Speech Day Music rehearsals (no other boys in attendance)
Tuesday 10 October | Year 12 Revision, Speech Day Music Rehearsals (no other boys in attendance) Pre-K to 6 first day back
Wednesday 11 October | 7 – 12 (2017) Speech Day, compulsory for all boys
Thursday 12 October | 8 – 12 (2018) all boys in attendance

Proposed 2018 Term Dates

Lent Term  |  Monday 29th January to Friday 13th April 2018

Whitsun Term  |  Monday 30th April to Friday 29th June 2018

Trinity Term  |  Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September 2018

Michaelmas Term  |  Monday 15th October to Wednesday 5th December 2018