Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020

1

Lent Term

Tuesday, 28 January
to
Wednesday, 8 April

2

Whitsun Term

Monday, 27 April
to
Friday, 26 June

3

Trinity Term

Monday, 20 July
to
Friday, 25 September

4

Michaelmas Term

Monday, 12 October
to
Friday, 4 December

2021 Term Dates

Lent Term
Wednesday, 27 January to Thursday, 1 April 2021

Whitsun Term
Tuesday, 20 April to Friday, 18 June 2021

Trinity Term
Tuesday, 13 July to Friday, 17 September 2021

Michaelmas Term
Years 7 to 12 Speech Day Wednesday, 6 October 2021
All students commence classes Thursday, 7 October 2021
Years 7 to 12 students last day of classes Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Primary Annual Prize Giving day Thursday, 9 December 2021