Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates

Upcoming Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018

1

Lent Term

Wednesday 31st January
to
Friday 13th April

2

Whitsun Term

Tuesday 1st May
to
Friday 29th June

3

Trinity Term

Wednesday 25th July
to
Friday 28th September

4

Michaelmas Term

Monday 15th October
to
Wednesday 5th December

Term 3 Commencement Dates

Michaelmas Term 2018 commencement date for students

Tuesday 16th October | Pre-K to 6 (Summer Uniform)

Tuesday 16th October | 8 to 12 (Winter Uniform) – Speech Day

 

Proposed 2019 Term Dates

Lent Term  |  Tuesday 29th January to Friday 12th April 2019

Whitsun Term  |  Monday 29th April to Friday 28th June 2019

Trinity Term  |  Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September 2019

Michaelmas Term  |  Monday 14th October to Thursday 5th December 2019